The Wedding Pros that participated in the event.

Associations Triangle Disc Jockey Association www.tdja.org
Bachelorette / Bachelor Parties Aradia Fitness Cary www.cary.aradiafitness.com
Bachelorette / Bachelor Parties Classy Transportation www.classytransportation.com
Bakeries Capital Cakes www.capitalcakesnc.com
Bakeries Gigis Cupcakes of Raleigh (Oberlin Rd.) and Cary www.gigiscupcakesusa.com/location/raleigh-north-carolina-nc/
Bakeries Nothing Bundt Cakes – Raleigh www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Bakeries Raleigh Cake Pops www.raleighcakepops.com
Bridal Wear Amazing Lash Studio www.amazinglashstudio.com
Bridal Wear Carolina Bridal World www.carolinabridalworld.com
Bridal Wear David’s Bridal www.davidsbridal.com
Bridal Wear Savvi Formalwear www.savviNC.com
Bridal Wear The Bridal Boutique of NC www.bridalboutiquenc.com/
Bridal Wear Tracies Boots & Buckles www.traciesbootsandbuckles.com/pages/country-western-weddings
Catering  Creative Caribbean Catering www.creativecaribbeancatering.com
Catering Caffe Luna www.cafeluna.com/weddings.html
Catering City Barbeque www.citybbq.com
Catering Funky Fresh Food Truck www.funkyfreshfoodtruck.com
Catering Maggianos Little Italy www.maggianos.com
Catering Metro Catering www.metrocatering.co
Catering River Forest Manor www.riverforestmanor.com
Catering The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com
Catering Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com
Ceremony Site Harvest House and Catering www.harvesthouseandcatering.net
Ceremony Site Hilton Garden Inn | Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/hilton-garden-inn-raleigh-crabtree-valley-RDUCVGI/index.html
Ceremony Site River Forest Manor www.riverforestmanor.com
Ceremony Site River Landing/Mad Boar Restaurant www.riverlanding.com
Communications / Internet Services / Media Southern Bride and Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com
Communications / Internet Services / Media Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com
Consultant / Planner / Director Blissful Celebrations www.blissful-celebrations.com
Consultant / Planner / Director Heavens Angel Events www.heavenangels.net
Consultant / Planner / Director Mad Dash Weddings www.maddashweddings.com
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty Amazing Lash Studio www.amazinglashstudio.com
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty Forever Twinkle Nails www.facebook.com/groups/forevertwinklenails
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty Mary Kay www.marykay.com/sgant0113
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty SoCal Whitening www.socalwhitening.com
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty Sun Tan City www.suntancity.com
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty ThinSculpting www.thinsculpting.com
DJ’s 360 Vision Events www.360visionevents.com
DJ’s Absolute AV Events www.AbsoluteAVevents.com
DJ’s Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com
DJ’s Elite DJ Solutions www.elitedj.net
DJ’s Island Sound and Video www.islandsound.net
DJ’s One2 Entertainment www.facebook.com/djshivvy/
DJ’s Simpsound www.simpsound.com
DJ’s Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com
Financial Services / Planning Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=RlEVvvKqSJGGy72RClab8HLXHghPDAC%2FT3XgP2yOdgKszP%2B1C%2FTw5ighAXkFOyvA
Financial Services / Planning New Penn Financial – Melissa Schwartz www.RaleighHomeMortgages.com
Financial Services / Planning Union Home Mortgage www.unionhomemortgage.com/alux
Florist Bill Hamilton Designs www.billhamiltondesigns.com
Florist Blissful Celebrations www.blissful-celebrations.com
Florist Heavens Angel Events www.heavenangels.net
Florist Jeffrey’s Florist www.jeffreysflorist.com/
Formal Wear Carolina Bridal World www.carolinabridalworld.com
Formal Wear JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550
Formal Wear Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com
Formal Wear Savvi Formalwear www.savviNC.com
Formal Wear SF Tailors www.sftailors.com
Gift Registry Bed, Bath and Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Gift Registry Belk Department Stores www.belk.com
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Bed, Bath and Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Forever Bridal Wedding Show Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Raleigh Cake Pops www.raleighcakepops.com
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Soy Clever Candle www.Bridal.soyclevercandle.com
Gifts / Favors / Accessories The Write Image www.writeimageforinvitations.com
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/dianaybrown
Gifts / Favors / Accessories Treasured Family Creations www.tfcshop.com
Guest Accommodations Cambria Hotels & Suites www.cambriadurham.com
Guest Accommodations Doubletree by Hilton Raleigh Brownstone www.brownstonehotel.com
Guest Accommodations Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs www.hollyspringssuites.haptoninn.com
Guest Accommodations Hilton Garden Inn/DoubleTree Raleigh/Cary Crossroads www.raleighcary.hgi.com
Guest Accommodations Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown www.northraleigh.hilton.com
Guest Accommodations Sheraton Raleigh Hotel www.sheraton.com/raleigh
Guest Accommodations Summit Hospitality Hotels and Restaurants www.summithospitality.com
Health / Fitness A Brand New You www.abrandnewyoumd.com
Health / Fitness Aradia Fitness Cary www.cary.aradiafitness.com
Health / Fitness Be Aligned Raleigh www.bealignednow.com
Health / Fitness Camp Gladiator – Award-Winning Group Fitness www.Campgladiator.com
Health / Fitness Freedom Family Chiropractic www.freedomfamilychiro.com
Health / Fitness Sun Tan City www.suntancity.com
Health / Fitness Zaytoun Orthodontics www.zaytounorthodontics.com/
Home Decor Ameritech www.superwindows.com
Home Decor Belk Department Stores www.belk.com
Home Decor Thirty-One Gifts www.mythirtyone.com/dianaybrown
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts Alpha Travel www.AlphaWorldTravel.com
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts Bluprint Travel www.bluprinttravel.com
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts Diamond Resorts International www.DiamondResorts.com
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts Jamaica Tourist Board www.visitjamaica-usa.com
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates www.vacationvillageresorts.com
Invitations / Paper Goods The Write Image www.writeimageforinvitations.com
Jewelry / Jewelry Cleaners Something New Jewelry Cleaner www.myjewelrycleaner.com
Kitchen Accessories / Cookware The Bridal Registry www.bridalregistry.today
Musical Entertainment Udeshi Hargett, Violinist www.udeshihargett.com
Officiants / Clergy Ann McKenzie, Interfaith Wedding Minister, Joy-Filled Ceremonies www.annmckenzie.net/
Photo Booth Kiss Me Studios www.kissmestudios.com
Photo Booth Sarah Keenan Creative www.sarahkeenancreative.com
Photo Booth Smile and Style Photo Booth www.smileandstylephotobooths.com
Photo Booth Spark Photo Booths www.sparkphotoboothraleigh.com
Photo Booth Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com
Photo Booth Sweet Carolina Photo Bus www.sweetcarolinaphotobus.com
Photo Booth Vizionpix Studio www.vizionpixstudio.com
Photography 101 Studio www.raleighncweddingphotographers.com
Photography Amber Foster Smith Photography www.AmberFosterSmithPhotography.com
Photography Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com
Photography Ben Belt Photography www.BenBeltPhotography.com
Photography Goette Studios www.goettestudios.com
Photography John Branch IV Photography www.JBIVPhotography.com
Photography Kiss Me Studios www.kissmestudios.com
Photography KStar’s Photography www.facebook.com/kstarsphoto
Photography Photography by Walters & Walters www.waltersandwalters.com
Photography Rebekah Torres Photography www.rebekahtorresphotography.com
Photography Sarah Keenan Creative www.sarahkeenancreative.com
Photography Sean True Photography www.seantruephotography.com
Photography September Photos Photography www.septemberphotos.com/
Photography Vines Studios www.facebook.com/JordanVinesStudios/
Photography Vizionpix Studio www.vizionpixstudio.com
Photography Warren McCormack Photography www.warrenmccormack.com
Publications Southern Bride and Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com
Publications Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com
Real Estate / Homes / Apartments New Penn Financial – Melissa Schwartz www.RaleighHomeMortgages.com
Real Estate / Homes / Apartments Society Real Estate www.societyrealtygroup.com
Real Estate / Homes / Apartments The Old Mill Group of Keller Williams of Raleigh www.theoldmillgroup.com
Real Estate / Homes / Apartments Union Home Mortgage www.unionhomemortgage.com/alux
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Caffe Luna www.cafeluna.com/weddings.html
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Doubletree by Hilton Raleigh Brownstone www.brownstonehotel.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Hampton Inn & Suites Holly Springs www.hollyspringssuites.haptoninn.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Harvest House and Catering www.harvesthouseandcatering.net
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Hilton Garden Inn | Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree www.hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/hilton-garden-inn-raleigh-crabtree-valley-RDUCVGI/index.html
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Hilton Garden Inn/DoubleTree Raleigh/Cary Crossroads www.raleighcary.hgi.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown www.northraleigh.hilton.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Mad Dash Weddings www.maddashweddings.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Maggianos Little Italy www.maggianos.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Mccormick and Schmick www.mccormickandschmicks.com/locations/raleigh-north-carolina/glenwoodave.aspx
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site River Landing/Mad Boar Restaurant www.riverlanding.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Sheraton Raleigh Hotel www.sheraton.com/raleigh
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Summit Hospitality Hotels and Restaurants www.summithospitality.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com
Rental – Attire / Accessories Haute Seats
Rental – Attire / Accessories JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550
Rental – Attire / Accessories Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com
Rental – Supplies / Services A Special Event www.aspecialeventtriangle.com
Rental – Supplies / Services CE Rental www.cerental.com
Specialty Items A Brand New You www.abrandnewyoumd.com
Specialty Items Forever Bridal Wedding Show Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/
Specialty Items Forever Twinkle Nails www.facebook.com/groups/forevertwinklenails
Specialty Items Soy Clever Candle www.Bridal.soyclevercandle.com
Specialty Items Theatre in the Park www.theatreinthepark.com
Specialty Items Tracies Boots & Buckles www.traciesbootsandbuckles.com/pages/country-western-weddings
Transportation Classy Transportation www.classytransportation.com
Videography 101 Studio www.raleighncweddingphotographers.com
Videography 360 Vision Events www.360visionevents.com
Videography Bay Leaf Video Productions www.bayleafvideo.com
Videography Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com
Videography Island Sound and Video www.islandsound.net
Videography Raleigh Media www.raleighmediaco.com
Videography September Photos Photography www.septemberphotos.com/