Wedding Pros that exhibited with us at our January 2018 Wedding Show.

 

101 Studio www.raleighncweddingphotographers.com 919-264-0803
1705 East www.1705prime.com 919-850-2340
20/20 Photo Video www.2020photo-video.com 919-576-5331
360 Vision Events www.360visionevents.com 919-817-7171
4 Moons Travel www.4moonstravel.com 336-299-4164
A Brand New You www.abrandnewyoumd.com 919-301-8708
A Paradigm Shift Event www.aparadigmshiftevent.com 919-701-9556
A Ring to Remember www.aringtoremember.com 919-619-2716
A Seaside Wedding and Events www.aseasidewedding.com 866-637-0420
A Special Event www.aspecialeventtriangle.com 919-832-5463
AC Hotel www.achotelchapelhill.com 919-969-2800
Alexander Eton www.alexander-eton.com 919-454-0829
All Insurance Services www.allinsurancenc.com 919-779-5115
All Saints Chapel &The Stockroom at 230 www.allsaints1875.com 919-459-3212
Aloft Hotel Chapel Hill www.aloftchapelhill.com/ 919-442-2774
Alpha Travel www.AlphaWorldTravel.com 919-467-5020
Amber Foster Smith Photography www.AmberFosterSmithPhotography.com 919-694-1139
Ameritech www.superwindows.com 919-818-5965
Andrea Anderson Photography www.andreaandersonphotography.org 336-870-9140
Anfesas Jewelers & The Grand Marquise www.grandmarquiseballroom.com 919-773-0013
Ann McKenzie, Interfaith Wedding Minister www.annmckenzie.net/ 919-920-0569
AO and JO Photography www.AOJOPhotography.com 919-345-4995
Atma Hotel Group www.atmahotelgroup.com/ 919-904-7712
AV GOURMET www.avgourmet.com 919-943-5275
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com 919-270-4310
Bay Leaf Video Productions www.bayleafvideo.com 919-961-4651
Be Aligned Raleigh www.bealignednow.com 919-237-1874
Beau Catering www.beaucatering.com 919-818-6173
Bed, Bath and Beyond www.bedbathandbeyond.com 800-Go-Beyond
Bedroom Kandi by Aisha www.Bkparties.com/6318 919-816-7662
Belk Department Stores www.belk.com 866-BELK-GIFT
Bella Collina Mansion www.bellacollinamansion.com 336-644-9713
Ben Belt Photography www.BenBeltPhotography.com 585-406-7450
Bennett Bunn Plantation www.bennettbunn.com 919-404-0011
Big Mikes BBQ www.apexbbq.com 919-601-2430
Bluewater Waterfront Grill www.bluewaterdining.com/ 910-599-1337
Bluprint Travel www.bluprinttravel.com 919-830-0046
Bustld www.bustld.com 704-750-9105
Bustled Event Planning www.bustledevents.com 919-589-7244
But A Moment Photography www.butamomentphotography.com 919-842-6758
Caffe Luna www.cafeluna.com/weddings.html 919-832-6090
Capital Cakes www.capitalcakesnc.com 804-212-5332
Cargo & Co. Events www.cargoandcoevents.com 919-446-3360
Carolina Bridal World www.carolinabridalworld.com 919-989-8778
Carolina MediaStar www.carolinamediastarweddings.com 910-487-3233
Carolina Moon Vintage www.facebook.com/carolinamoonvintage/ 919-669-1170
Carolina Trace Country Club www.carolinatracecc.com 919-499-5121
Carolina Wreath and Farm www.carolinawreath.com 919-437-6546
CE Rental www.cerental.com 919-833-9743
Chad Winstead www.chadwinstead.com 252-342-8794
Chateau of the Isle www.bluewaternc.com/vacation-rentals/properties/chateau-of-the-isle/
Chatham Station www.chathamstationnc.com 919-758-9227
Chirba Chirba Dumpling www.chirbachirba.com 919-885-4328
City Barbeque www.citybbq.com 919-415-1818
City Club Raleigh www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/City-Club-Raleigh 919-834-8829
Classy Transportation www.classytransportation.com 919-368-0659
Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com 919-544-1694
Confectionate Cakes www.confectionatecakes.com 919-612-1761
Courtyard by Marriott Durham www.marriott.com/RDUFS 919-309-1500
CrepeTime Catering www.crepetime.catering 919-377-9447
Cross + Main www.crossandmain.com 919-850-2340
Crystal Coast Lady Cruises www.crystalcoastlady.com 252-728-8687
Crystal Coast Tourism Authority https://www.crystalcoastnc.org/ 252-838-1524
Cute Buttons Gift and Paper Boutique www.shopcutebuttons.com 919-462-9618
CWDJ Entertainment www.cwdjent.com 919-610-9983
David’s Bridal www.davidsbridal.com 877-921-BRIDE
Details Cake Design www.detailscakedesign.com/ 919-714-3091
Dillards www.Dillards.com 919-792-2900
DJ America www.scottbrownmedia.com 800.760.1870
DMia Caterers www.dmiacaterers.com 919-884-7910
DoubleTree by Hilton Mansion on the Hill www.doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-raleigh-durham-airport-at-research-triangle-park-RDUDADT/index.html 919-941-4842
Doubletree by Hilton New Bern www.doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-new-bern-riverfront-EWNMSDT/index.html 252-638-0303
Doubletree by Hilton Raleigh Brownstone www.brownstonehotel.com 919-582-2868
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham www.raleighdurhamsuites.doubletree.com 919-361-4660
Elegant Arrangements 619-980-1744
Elite DJ Solutions www.elitedj.net 984-244-2357
Embassy Suites Hotel, Raleigh Crabtree www.esraleighcatering.com 919-645-1463
Epix Melody Entertainment www.epix-melody.com 919-464-0551
eSTee Salon www.esteesalon.com 919-845-0006
Fords Fluent N Food Catering www.fluentnfood.com (336) 202-2792
Forest Hall at Chatham Mills www.harmonyweddingsevents.com 919-219-1185
Forever and A Day Wedding and Events www.foreverandadayweddings.com 717-404-2750
Forever Bridal Wedding Show Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/ 919-873-1700
Forever Clean Portable Restrooms www.foreverclean.com 919-552-0200
Funky Fresh Food Truck www.funkyfreshfoodtruck.com 919-750-1433
Get Christine Event Planning www.get-christine.com 919-333-5951
Gigis Cupcakes of Raleigh (Oberlin Rd.) and Cary www.gigiscupcakesusa.com/location/raleigh-north-carolina-nc/ 919-896-8636
Harvest House and Catering www.harvesthouseandcatering.net 336-824-2784
Heavens Angel Events www.heavenangels.net 252-937-0000
Hilton Durham near Duke University www.durham.hilton.com 919-383-8033
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport www.raleighdurham.gardeninn.com 919-840-8088
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown www.northraleigh.hilton.com 919-872-2323
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cary www.homewoodsuites1.hilton.com 919-467-4444
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh – Crabtree Valley – McKibbon Hotel Group www.homewoodsuites3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/homewood-suites-by-hilton-raleigh-crabtree-valley-RDUCTHW/index.html 919-785-1426
Hyatt Place Raleigh West www.Hyattplaceraleighwest.com 919-233-2205
Island Sound and Video www.islandsound.net 919-872-3535
J.B. Haygood Photography www.jbhaygoodphotography.com 919-931-2167
Jamie Blow Photography www.photographyjandj.com 828-817-1535
Jeffrey’s Florist www.jeffreysflorist.com/ 910-891-7000
Jim Colman Photography www.jimcolmanphotography.com 919 410 2499
JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550 925-849-4355
Joyful Hearts Photography www.joyfulheartsphotography.com 919-623-8564
Keepsake Memories Photography www.keepsakemp.com 910-279-1995
Keller Williams Cary www.jeandoody.com 919-793-3194
Kind Bars www.kindsnacks.com 919-631-34444
Kiss Me Studios www.kissmestudios.com 919-916-5205
KStar’s Photography www.facebook.com/kstarsphoto 337-550-4445
Lindsey A Miller Photography www.lindseyamiller.com 843-817-2540
Lynn Eisenman Photography www.lynneisenman.com 336-686-5040
MacGregor Downs Country Club www.macgregordowns.org 919-653-0175
Mama Birds Cookies + Cream www.mamabirdsicecream.com 919-762-7808
Marbles Kids Museum www.marbleskidsmuseum.org/eventrentals 919-857-1068
Marriott City Center www.marriott.com/rdumc 919-833-1120
Mary Kay https://www.marykay.com/sgant0113 252-917-3680
McConnell Golf www.mcconnellgolf.com 919-231-5501
Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com 800-776-SUIT
Michael Williams Photography www.michaelwilliamsphoto.com 919-656-8403
Milemoon www.milemoon.com 984-235-0452
Millennium Hotel Durham www.millenniumhotels.com/usa/millenniumdurham 919-383-8575
Mister Guy Photography www.misterguyphotography.com 919-341-0112
MKM Photography www.mkmphotos.blogspot.com 919-808-5852
Music In Motion DJs and Snap Shot Photo Booth www.MusicInMotionDJs.NET 919 880 2625
My Pro Photographer www.myprophotographer.com 919-599-7683
NC Museum of Life and Science www.lifeandscience.org 919-220-5429 x400
NC Museum of Natural Sciences www.naturalsciences.org/ 919-707-8060
Oceanic Restaurant www.oceanicrestaurant.com 910-599-1337
One Vision Photography www.ovphotos.com 919-291-0082
Outer Banks Wedding Association www.obxwa.com 252-449-WEDD
Parizade www.parizadecatering.com 919-286-9712
Parlor Dry Bar Cary www.parlordrybar.com/cary 919-880-3391
Passanantes Home Food Services www.homefoodservices.com 800-772-7786
Perfect Event Entertainment www.perfecteventdjs.com 919-964-1187
Photography by Walters & Walters www.waltersandwalters.com 800-344-4914
Photos By Clay www.photosbyclay.com 607-592-1446
Pinehurst Resort www.pinehurst.com 910-235-8441
Preston Dental Loft www.prestondentalloft.com/ 919-467-6111
Preston Woodall House www.woodallhouse.com 919-894-7025
Queen Bee Rentals 919-924-0303
Rachel Bailey – The Cake Artist Www.rachelbaileycakeartist.com 910-915-3324
Raleigh Cake Pops www.raleighcakepops.com 919-438-1327
Raleigh Media www.raleighmediaco.com 919-322-8971
River Landing/Mad Boar Restaurant www.riverlanding.com 910-285-4171
River Ridge Golf Club www.golfriverridge.com 919-661-8374
Rodan+Fields Dermatologists (Independent Consultant) www.tcordes.myrandf.com 919-812-2878
Royal Lewis Music Services www.rlmusicservices.com 919-605-8593
Rumbling Bald Resort www.rumblingbald.com 800-792-3925
Savvi Formalwear www.savviNC.com 919-783-8911
Say Cheese Photography www.saycheesephotography.net 336-681-6758
Sean True Photography www.seantruephotography.com 919-824-9036
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com 919-656-7327
Shady Wagon Farm www.shadywagonfarm.com 919-542-7172
Sheraton Chapel Hill www.sheraton.com/chapelhill 919-968-4900
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel www.sheraton.com/raleigh 919-256-1488
Simpsound www.simpsound.com 919-218-7368
Sincerely Weddings www.sincerelyweddings.com/ 919-446-1622
Smile and Style Photo Booth www.smileandstylephotobooths.com 919-308-8483
Smoothe www.smoothellc.com 919-592-6642
Society Real Estate www.societyrealtygroup.com 919-249-8383
Solas Dine Roof and Lounge www.solasraleigh.com 919-917-8663
Something New Jewelry Cleaner www.myjewelrycleaner.com 404-217-8188
Southern Bride and Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com 919-956-2525
Southern Harvest Catering Company www.southernharvestcatering.com 919-306-6744
SpiceCubed www.Spice3.com 919-523-2786
Stitchings.Co www.stitchings.co 919-885-5348
Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com 919-346-4669
Sun Tan City www.suntancity.com 919-518-2995
Sweet Carolina Photo Bus www.sweetcarolinaphotobus.com 919-274-3577
The 1927 Lake Lure Inn & Spa www.lakelure.com 828-625-2525
The Barn at Woodlake Meadows www.woodlakemeadows.com 919-545-1139
The Bridal Boutique of NC www.bridalboutiquenc.com/ 919-233-3811
The Bridal Registry www.bridalregistry.today 615-832-2387
The Cannon Room 919-665-7117
The Club at 12 Oaks www.12oaksnc.com/ 919-504-4091
The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com 919-790-8900
The Knot NC www.theknot.com/northcarolina 877-753-4035
The Matthews House https://www.matthewshousecary.com/ 919-467-1944
The Meadows at Firefly Farm Preserve www.themeadowsraleigh.com 919-807-1865
The Pavilion at Carriage Farm www.themanoratcarriagefarm.com 919-622-9292
The Rand-Bryan House www.rand-bryanhouse.com 919-995-1663
The Terraces on Sir Tyler www.TerracesOnSirTyler.com 910-473-5550
The Write Image www.writeimageforinvitations.com 919-468-0408
Things Remembered www.thingsremembered.com 800-874-2653
Three Region NC Photography www.Threeregionnc.com 919-274-3803
Tide Dry Cleaners www.tidedrycleaners.com 919-431-1682
Timmester Photography www.timmesterphoto.com 571-332-2825
Tipsy Gypsy Caravan www.tipsygypsycaravan.com/ 919-446-5251
Tracies Boots & Buckles https://www.traciesbootsandbuckles.com/pages/country-western-weddings 919-570-0088
Traine www.traineraleigh.com/home.html 919-390-3093
Triangle Disc Jockey Association www.tdja.org
Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com 919-465-3055
Tryon Palace www.tryonpalace.org 252-639-3517
Tu-Can Jamz Mobile Productions, LLC www.tu-canjamz.com 919-606-7408
Udeshi Hargett, Violinist www.udeshihargett.com 252-292-1307
Ultra Mix Events www.ultramixevents.com 919-526-0115
Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates www.vacationvillageresorts.com 804-301-6279
Veritas Digital Photography www.veritasdp.com 919-434-8763
Vidrio www.vidrioraleigh.com 919-917-4244
Vino Oasi www.vinooasi.com 919-238-4078
Vintage Follies www.vintage-follies.com 919-334-8686
VIP Formal Wear www.vipformalwear.com 919-772-7200
VMAstudios www.myvmastudios.com 919-985-0520
Warren McCormack Photography www.warrenmccormack.com 919-889-8509
Washington Duke Inn & Golf Club www.washingtondukeinn.com 919-490-0999
Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com 919-552-7655
Will Greene Photography www.willgreenephotography.com 252-799-7842
YGG Threads www.yggthreads.etsy.com 631-838-8169
Your CenterPeace www.centerpeacefarms.org/ 919-283-6727
Your Still Life Photography www.yslphoto.com 919-538-5825