The Southern Wedding Show & Expo – 8/12/17 – 8/13/2017
Associations Forever Bridal Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/ 919-873-1700
Outer Banks Wedding Association www.outerbanksweddingassoc.org 252-449-WEDD
Triangle Disc Jockey Association www.tdja.org
Bachelorette / Bachelor Parties
Aradia Fitness Cary cary.aradiafitness.com 919-602-2053
Bedroom Kandi by Aisha Bkparties.com/6318 919-816-7662
Classy Transportation www.classytransportation.com 919-368-0659
Bakeries
Chrisabethella Catering & Event Rentals www.ChrisabethellaCatering.com 919-205-1437
Gigis Cupcakes of Raleigh (Oberlin Rd.) and Cary https://gigiscupcakesusa.com/location/raleigh-north-carolina-nc/ 9198968636
Love Cake www.lovecakenc.com 919-249-8748
Sweettooth www.sweettoothshop.net 910-853-8361
Taste of Douce tasteofdouce.com 347-432-6186
The Sweetest Things http://www.thesweetestthingsnc.com/ 984-538-0316
Wicked Sweet Cakes wickedsweetcakes.com 919-606-3350
Bridal Wear
Carolina Bridal World www.carolinabridalworld.com 919-989-8778
David’s Bridal www.davidsbridal.com 877-921-BRIDE
LuLaRoe – Samantha Leach www.facebook.com/groups/lularoewithsamanthaleach 919-818-8237
Ruby Ribbon www.rubyribbon.com/kristinegonzalez 919-418-1239
Savvi Formalwear www.savviNC.com 919-783-8911
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com 919-656-7327
The Bridal Boutique of NC www.bridalboutiquenc.com/ 919-233-3811
Tracies Boots & Buckles www.traciesbootsandbuckles.com 919-570-0088
Catering
Caffe Luna cafeluna.com/weddings.html 919-832-6090
Chrisabethella Catering & Event Rentals www.ChrisabethellaCatering.com 919-205-1437
City Barbeque www.citybbq.com 919-415-1818
City Club Raleigh www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/City-Club-Raleigh 919-834-8829
CrepeTime Catering http://crepetime.catering/ 919-377-9447
Famous Toastery of Cary www.famoustoastery.com 704-682-1037
Fords Fluent N Food www.fluentnfood.com (336) 202-2792
Funky Fresh Food Truck www.funkyfreshfoodtruck.com 919-750-1433
North Ridge Country Club www.northridgecountryclub.org/northridge-home 919-846-9667
Parizade www.parizadedurham.com 919-286-9712
Rocky Top Hospitality www.rockytophospitality.com 919-850-2340
Solas Dine Roof and Lounge www.solasraleigh.com 919-917-8663
Southern Harvest Catering Company www.southernharvestcatering.com 919-306-6744
SpiceCubed www.Spice3.com 919-523-2786
The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com 919-790-8900
The Spice Rack Catering www.thespicerackllc.com 301-919-8078
The Wagner House www.wagnerhouseclayton.com 919-550-0065
Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com 919-465-3055
Ceremony Site
Cross + Main www.crossandmain.com 919-850-2340
Dream Maker Wedding Estates www.dreammakerweddingestates.com 252-342-6077
Harvest House and Catering www.harvesthouseandcatering.net 336-824-2784
Morris Peaceland Farm Morrispeacelandfarm.com 919-624-7758
NC Museum of Natural Sciences www.sciencemuseumevents.com 919-707-8060
One Eleven Place www.111place.com 919-654-5413
River Landing/Mad Boar Restaurant www.riverlanding.com 910-285-4171
Shady Wagon Farm www.shadywagonfarm.com 919-542-7172
Traine www.traineraleigh.com/home.html 919-390-3093
Vino Oasi www.vinooasi.com 919-238-4078
Communications / Internet Services / Media
Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com 919-956-2525
The Knot NC www.theknot.com/northcarolina 877-753-4035
Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com 919-552-7655
Consultant / Planner / Director
A Paradigm Shift Event www.aparadigmshiftevent.com 919-701-9556
Bustled Event Planning www.bustledevents.com 919-589-7244
Creative Touch Events www.creativetouchevents.com 919-389-1529
Get Christine Event Planning www.get-christine.com 919-333-5951
SIR CONCEPTS www.sirconcepts.org 919-724-3913
Cosmetics / Skin Care / Beauty
Athena Skin and Body www.athenaskinbody.com 919-973-3750
Beautycounter www.beautycounter.com/amandaalberico 919-349-5880
Fresh Faced Floral www.freshfacedfloral.com 419-708-6292
Mary Kay www.marykay.com/sgant0113 252-917-3680
Parlor Dry Bar Cary www.parlordrybar.com/cary 919-880-3391
ProFashion Hair www.profashionhair.com 224-587-5143
SeneGence International 910-638-3228
Tryon Family Dentistry www.tryonfamilydentistry.com 919-747-7888
Wedded Kiss Beauty http://weddedkiss.com 407-963-3335
Womens Center for GI Health
DJ’s
360 Vision Events www.360visionevents.com 919-817-7171
Absolute AV Events www.AbsoluteAVevents.com 919-608-1136
Anything Music DJs www.AnythingMusicdjs.com 336-543-5731
Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com 919-544-1694
CWDJ Entertainment www.cwdjent.com 919-610-9983
DJ America www.scottbrownmedia.com 800.760.1870
Epix Photo Booth & Melody Brothers DL’in Sound www.epix-melody.com 919-464-0551
Feel The Sound with Music In Motion and Snap Shot Photo Booth www.FeelTheSoundWithMusicInMotion.com 919 880 2625
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net 919-872-3535
Simpsound www.simpsound.com 919-218-7368
Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com 919-346-4669
Ultra Mix Events www.ultramixevents.com 919-526-0115
Financial Services / Planning
PNC Bank www.pnc.com 919-676-5797
Florist
Creative Touch Events www.creativetouchevents.com 919-389-1529
Fresh Faced Floral www.freshfacedfloral.com 419-708-6292
Jeffrey’s Florist http://www.jeffreysflorist.com/ 910-891-7000
Formal Wear
Carolina Bridal World www.carolinabridalworld.com 919-989-8778
JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550 925-849-4355
Menguin Tuxedos www.menguin.com 844-636-4846
Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com 800-776-SUIT
Savvi Formalwear www.savviNC.com 919-783-8911
VIP Formal Wear www.vipformalwear.com 919-772-7200
Gift Registry
Belk Department Stores www.belk.com 866-BELK-GIFT
Dillards www.Dillards.com 919-792-2900
Gifts / Favors / Accessories
Cute Buttons Gift and Paper Boutique www.shopcutebuttons.com 919-462-9618
My Custom Bobblehead www.mycustombobblehead.com 919-909-4407
Forever Bridal Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/ 919-873-1700
SweetWater New York Ice Co. www.sweetwaterices.com 516-242-5487
The Pinky Girl www.thepinkygirl.com 919-418-8848
The Write Image www.writeimageforinvitations.com 919-468-0408
Guest Accommodations
DoubleTree by Hilton Mansion on the Hill doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-raleigh-durham-airport-at-research-triangle-park-RDUDADT/index.html 919-941-4842
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham www.raleighdurhamsuites.doubletree.com 919-361-4660
Hilton Durham near Duke University www.durham.hilton.com 919-383-8033
Marriott Raleigh Crabtree Valley www.marriott.com/rdunc 919-781-7000
Sheraton Chapel Hill www.sheraton.com/chapelhill 919-968-4900
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel www.sheraton.com/raleigh 919-256-1488
Health / Fitness
Aradia Fitness Cary cary.aradiafitness.com 919-602-2053
Camp Gladiator – Award-Winning Group Fitness www.Campgladiator.com 724-301-3557
Shape Masters www.shapemasters.info
Team Chiropratic & Sports Medicine www.teamchiro.com 919-570-6160
Tryon Family Dentistry www.tryonfamilydentistry.com 919-747-7888
Womens Center for GI Health
Home Decor
Belk Department Stores www.belk.com 866-BELK-GIFT
Dillards www.Dillards.com 919-792-2900
Honeymoon / Travel / Resorts
Alpha Travel www.AlphaWorldTravel.com 919-467-5020
Bluprint Travel www.bluprinttravel.com 919-830-0046
Vacation Village Resorts & Affiliates www.vacationvillageresorts.com 407-608-5121
Invitations / Paper Goods
Cute Buttons Gift and Paper Boutique www.shopcutebuttons.com 919-462-9618
The Write Image www.writeimageforinvitations.com 919-468-0408
Jewelry / Jewelry Cleaners
Something New Jewelry Cleaner www.myjewelrycleaner.com 404-217-8188
Kitchen Accessories / Cookware
The Bridal Registry at Royal Prestige www.royalprestige.com 615-832-2387
Musical Entertainment
The John Brown Entertainment Group www.johnbrownentertainment.com 919-616-9500
Udeshi Hargett, Violinist www.udeshihargett.com 252-292-1307
Photo Booth
Anything Music DJs www.AnythingMusicdjs.com 336-543-5731
Epix Photo Booth & Melody Brothers DL’in Sound www.epix-melody.com 919-464-0551
Feel The Sound with Music In Motion and Snap Shot Photo Booth www.FeelTheSoundWithMusicInMotion.com 919 880 2625
Melissa B Images www.melissabimages.com 919-556-7149
Oh Shoot Photo Booth www.ohshootphotobooth.biz 919-824-9036
Party Brothers Photo Booth www.PartyBrothersnc.com 919-789-1054
Smile and Style Photo Booth www.smileandstylephotobooths.com 919-308-8483
Stylus SE www.stylusweddings.com 919-346-4669
Sweet Carolina Photo Bus www.sweetcarolinaphotobus.com 919-274-3577
Ultra Mix Events www.ultramixevents.com 919-526-0115
Photography
Amber Foster Smith Photography www.AmberFosterSmithPhotography.com 919-694-1139
Andrea Anderson Photography andreaandersonphotography.org 336-870-9140
AO&JO Photography www.AOJOPhotography.com 919-345-4995
Azul Photography www.azulphotography.com 919-270-4310
Ben Belt Photography BenBeltPhotography.com 585-406-7450
Carolina MediaStar www.carolinamediastarweddings.com 910-487-3233
Classic Photographers www.classicphotographers.com 877-328-9398
Dave Gill Wedding Photography www.davegill.photography.com 919-427-2384
Jim Colman Photography www.jimcolmanphotography.com 919 410 2499
KStar’s Photography www.facebook.com/kstarsphoto 337-550-4445
Martin Photography and Video www.martinphotographyandvideo.com 919-264-0803
Melissa B Images www.melissabimages.com 919-556-7149
Michael Williams Photography www.michaelwilliamsphoto.com 919-656-8403
Mister Guy Photography www.misterguyphotography.com 919-341-0112
MKM Photography mkmphotos.blogspot.com 919-808-5852
My Pro Photographer www.myprophotographer.com 919-599-7683
One Crazy Love www.onecrazylove.com 919-830-8312
Photo International Www.photo-int.com 407-619-6244
Say Cheese Photography www.saycheesephotography.net 336-681-6758
Sean True Photography www.seantruephotography.com 919-824-9036
Timmester Photography www.timmesterphoto.com 571-332-2825
VMAstudios www.myvmastudios.com 919-985-0520
Warren McCormack Photography www.warrenmccormack.com 919-889-8509
Will Greene Photography www.willgreenephotography.com 252-799-7842
Your Still Life Photography www.yslphoto.com 919-538-5825
Publications
Outer Banks Wedding Association www.outerbanksweddingassoc.org 252-449-WEDD
Southern Bride & Groom www.southernbrideandgroom.com 919-956-2525
The Knot NC www.theknot.com/northcarolina 877-753-4035
Weddings Magazine www.weddings-magazine.com 919-552-7655
Real Estate / Homes / Apartments
PNC Bank www.pnc.com 919-676-5797
Prestige Lending Inc www.kylejarman.com 919-669-3346
The Rachel Kendall Team www.rachelkendall.com 919 782 4505
Reception / Rehearsal Dinner Site
Caffe Luna cafeluna.com/weddings.html 919-832-6090
City Club Raleigh www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/City-Club-Raleigh 919-834-8829
Cross + Main www.crossandmain.com 919-850-2340
DoubleTree by Hilton Mansion on the Hill doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-raleigh-durham-airport-at-research-triangle-park-RDUDADT/index.html 919-941-4842
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham www.raleighdurhamsuites.doubletree.com 919-361-4660
Dream Maker Wedding Estates www.dreammakerweddingestates.com 252-342-6077
Famous Toastery of Cary www.famoustoastery.com 704-682-1037
Harvest House and Catering www.harvesthouseandcatering.net 336-824-2784
Hilton Durham near Duke University www.durham.hilton.com 919-383-8033
Marriott Raleigh Crabtree Valley www.marriott.com/rdunc 919-781-7000
Morris Peaceland Farm Morrispeacelandfarm.com 919-624-7758
NC Museum of Natural Sciences www.sciencemuseumevents.com 919-707-8060
North Ridge Country Club www.northridgecountryclub.org/northridge-home 919-846-9667
One Eleven Place www.111place.com 919-654-5413
Parizade www.parizadedurham.com 919-286-9712
River Landing/Mad Boar Restaurant www.riverlanding.com 910-285-4171
Rocky Top Hospitality www.rockytophospitality.com 919-850-2340
Shady Wagon Farm www.shadywagonfarm.com 919-542-7172
Sheraton Chapel Hill www.sheraton.com/chapelhill 919-968-4900
Sheraton Raleigh Hotel www.sheraton.com/raleigh 919-256-1488
Solas Dine Roof and Lounge www.solasraleigh.com 919-917-8663
SpiceCubed www.Spice3.com 919-523-2786
The Cannon Room 919-665-7117
The Garden on Millbrook www.thegardenonmillbrook.com 919-790-8900
The Wagner House www.wagnerhouseclayton.com 919-550-0065
Traine www.traineraleigh.com/home.html 919-390-3093
Tribeca Tavern www.tribecatavernnc.com 919-465-3055
Vino Oasi www.vinooasi.com 919-238-4078
Rental – Attire / Accessories
JoS. A Bank Clothiers www.josbankformal.com/menswear/shop/Home_12001_11550 925-849-4355
Menguin Tuxedos www.menguin.com 844-636-4846
Mens Wearhouse www.menswearhouse.com 800-776-SUIT
Stitchings.Co www.stitchings.co 919-885-5348
VIP Formal Wear www.vipformalwear.com 919-772-7200
Rental – Supplies / Services
A 1nc A Week Rentals www.A1ncweekrental.com 919-888-1790
A Special Event www.aspecialeventtriangle.com 919-832-5463
CE Rental cerental.com 919-833-9743
Specialty Items
Bedroom Kandi by Aisha Bkparties.com/6318 919-816-7662
Forever Bridal Shop www.foreverandcompany.com/shop/ 919-873-1700
LuLaRoe – Samantha Leach www.facebook.com/groups/lularoewithsamanthaleach 919-818-8237
My Custom Bobblehead www.mycustombobblehead.com 919-909-4407
SF Tailors www.sftailors.com 919-656-7327
Shape Masters www.shapemasters.info
SweetWater New York Ice Co. www.sweetwaterices.com 516-242-5487
The Pinky Girl www.thepinkygirl.com 919-418-8848
Tracies Boots & Buckles www.traciesbootsandbuckles.com 919-570-0088
Transportation
Classy Transportation www.classytransportation.com 919-368-0659
Videography
360 Vision Events www.360visionevents.com 919-817-7171
AO&JO Photography www.AOJOPhotography.com 919-345-4995
Carolina MediaStar www.carolinamediastarweddings.com 910-487-3233
Classic Photographers www.classicphotographers.com 877-328-9398
Complete Weddings and Events www.cmcarolina.com 919-544-1694
DJ America www.scottbrownmedia.com 800.760.1870
Dogwood Media www.dogwood.media 919-637-8158
Island Sound & Video www.islandsound.net 919-872-3535
Jon Warlick www.jonwarlick.com 919-522-9431
Martin Photography and Video www.martinphotographyandvideo.com 919-264-0803
Will Greene Photography www.willgreenephotography.com 252-799-7842
Your Still Life Photography www.yslphoto.com 919-538-5825
8/7/2017